Aiming for the stars.

As a Habs fan, my favorite player was, and will always be goaltender Patrick Roy. Let’s say I always had something for goalies. Hey! it’s a dangerous job! So you can imagine how mad I was when he was traded in 1995. Partly and mostly because of Mario Tremblay.

The Habs have been trusting young goalie Carey Price since 2007. For me, he had some bad starts. God, I didn’t like him! Hockey seasons as passed, and Price have shown that he can protect the legendary Canadiens de Montréal’s goals.

This season might be his best yet. And here what SN had to say here. And no, I am not bad that he might beat Roy to it!

Price is really aiming for the stars! Go for it!

carey-price-2

One response

Leave a Reply

