My “now/future events to come” dreams are back.

Like some knows, I often have dreams that predicted something. The most awful one being that someone will die soon. Got it right 9 times out of 10. I haven’t dreamed about it in a long time, no worries.

Lots of people don’t believe in the power of dreams. I understand. But I have experienced mine, I am now a believer, but it’s not an exact science. Some of us have the “gift”, some don’t. Some it’s constant, some not so much.

I had one last night about fire, one in a long time… here’s what it means:

“To see something burning in your dream indicates that you are experiencing some intense emotions and/or passionate sexual feelings. There is some situation or issue that you can no longer avoid and ignore.
To see a lit fireplace in your dream symbolizes contentment, warmth, and comfort.
To dream of lighting or stirring a fireplace suggests a burning a desire. You need to get to the heart of some matter or situation.
Depending on the context of your dream, to see fire in your dream can symbolize destruction, passion, desire, illumination, purification, transformation, enlightenment, or anger. If you are not afraid of the fire and it is under control or contained in one area, then it is a symbol of your own internal fire and inner transformation. Something old is passing and something new is entering into your life. Your thoughts and views are changing.
To see a flame in your dream symbolizes purification.”

This dream was in my old house when my parents were together, but I can’t find what this part means. But the most important part was the fire.

So am I finally getting peace in my life? I hope so… like.. now… But dreams do not always says when. Some are now… some will be eventually…

Leave a Reply

