Low cost stress “relief”.

So as you all know already, depression and anxiety are my plague. Hard to get some stuff out of your head when it’s put on repeat. Since I grew poorer and poorer and unable to continue my equine therapy, I needed to get my head onto something. Well… other than gaming!

Coloring.

Go ahead! Laugh all that you want! But in a funny way, it actually works. Keeping your mind occupied, bringing you back to when you were a kid. And no need to be talented, just do it!

I usually draw while watching a show on Netflix. Mind fully occupied!

Go ahead! Try it! We are never too old for anything!

free-adult-coloring-page-fox

Leave a Reply

